IT BEGINS!!!

January 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Okay. So tonight I FINALLY started selling tickets. We had gone to our meeting, we had received the tickets, and it was finally time to sell them after a month’s worth of hype and anticipation. With a friendly smile plastered on my face, I set out to make my fortune…well, my People to People fortune. The people in the neighborhood I harrassed were so nice! I was surprised by how supportive everyone was! Nearly every house I visited bought a ticket. I even met The owner of the local Perkins; he gave me a free appetizer coupon (I’m such a charmer). Well, it was both a pleasant and profitable experience. I always enjoy a bit of arbitrary banter with friendly people. Well, this is all I have to write about tonight. My brother’s dog destroyed something and I find it difficult to conjure up witty and upbeat comments with all the screaming going on in the background. So Ciao!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading IT BEGINS!!! at sendkenzie.

meta

